Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day | May 27, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

The Hatter is Mad: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Lillim Callina Chronicles Book 2) by J.A. Cipriano

The Hatter is Mad: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Lillim Callina Chronicles Book 2) by J.A. Cipriano

Realtime Pricing: Amzn:

Why did a billion year old god have to go and kidnap Lillim Callina’s best friend right when she was just starting to get her life back together after Caleb “I’m-a-huge-jerk” Oznek left her without so much as a pity glance?

He must have known she needed to vent her frustrations on someone’s face. Armed with her trusty swords, Isis and Set, Lillim is going to track him down, even if she has to fight her way through an entire orcish horde, relive the worst moment of her life, and talk to her mother.

The only problem is, to stop him, she may have to forgive Caleb too.

The Hatter is Mad is the second book in The Lillim Callina Chronicles, an urban fantasy series. Readers who enjoyed Jim Butcher’s The Dresden Files or Kevin Hearne’s The Iron Druid Chronicles will likely enjoy this paranormal adventure.

Genre: YA Paranormal, Action, Mystery

Amazon US

Submit a Comment