Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day | June 24, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

1/17 Ebook Deal of the Day: $2.99 “Angelfire (Dark Angel)” by Hanna Peach

Angel Fire by Hanna Peach

Ebook Deal of the Day: $2.99 “Angelfire (Dark Angel)” by Hanna Peach

Genre: New Urban Fantasy

An army of angels walk among us. They have kept us safe and ignorant, so far.

Earthbound for centuries and ruled by the Elders, they have established hidden cities, a society and The Code: obey your Elders, kill all demons, eliminate Rogue-angels, protect the mortals, remain hidden. Their warriors are the ungifted earthborn angels armed with blades and the ‘borrowed magics’ of distilled angel-blood tattoos.

Alyxandria is a young warrior with a fondness for customized knives and illegal night-races. If only she could overcome the taint of her parents who abandoned her to become Rogues.

When Alyx saves Israel, a gifted mortal with a past, she is forbidden to see him again. But she can’t help herself, drawn to him through their Guardian-bond, an ancient and long-forgotten bond; if he dies, she dies.

An encounter with a handsome Rogue leaves Alyx questioning all she has been taught to believe. Alyx begins to dig into the Elders’ secrets. Two thousand years of secrets that begin with the death of the Archangel Raphael. She is not prepared when she uncovers an Elder’s dark plan.

Somewhere on earth is a key to unlock hell. Somewhere on earth are pieces of an amulet that controls Lucifer and his army. Somehow Israel is the link and now both sides are after him. Who can Alyx trust when Good and Evil is no longer clear?

The war for earth begins.

 

For fans of Cassandra Clare and The Mortal Instruments comes a thrilling new urban fantasy series: “Angelfire” by Hanna Peach.

Watch the Book Trailer here:

Submit a Comment