Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day | July 22, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

12/6 Ebook Deal of the Day: $0.99 “Showstoppers (Emily Castles Mysteries) ” by Helen Smith

Showstoppers by Helen Smith

Ebook Deal of the Day: $0.99 "Showstoppers (Emily Castles Mysteries) " by Helen Smith

Genre: Mystery 

“Helen Smith is a master story-teller." Socrates Book Reviews

When twenty-six-year-old Londoner Emily Castles helps out at a local stage school, she’s soon mixed up in murder. She teams up with eccentric philosophy professor Dr. Muriel to solve the case.

This 75-page comic mystery novella will appeal to fans of M C Beaton and Alexander McCall Smith.

“Suspensefully created and plotted.” Vine Reviewer

It contains no swear words or sexual content.

REVIEWS FOR SHOWSTOPPERS:
""The characters are very well-crafted and Helen Smith is a master story-teller." Socrates Book Reviews

REVIEWS FOR THE FIRST EMILY CASTLES MYSTERY:

“It’s fast-paced, funny, and mysterious all at the same time.” Socrates’ Book Reviews

“The book was very enjoyable and I did not put the short story down at all. It grips you from the very beginning.” Babs Books Bistro

“Right from the first page, Helen Smith's story glows like a roman candle: bright, colourful and full of surprises.” Peter Salisbury, Amazon Vine Reviewer

“The characters are creative and multi-dimensional and I loved the unique personalities and talents of all the party guests.” Her Book Self

“If you are looking for something fast-paced and unusual, I highly recommend this one.” Eva’s Sanctuary

Submit a Comment