Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Ebook Deal of the Day | August 18, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

No Comments

Daniel’s Gift ($2.99)

Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Wiggs, Kristin Hannah and Robyn Carr will enjoy this emotional novel of romantic women’s fiction featuring love and family. A perfect choice for your bookclub!

WINNER OF RITA Award for Best Contemporary Romance – Romance Writers of America


In her impetuous summer of love, Jenny St. Claire found Luke Sheridan — her dashing knight in intern’s scrubs. But a fast-track future and rigid, ambitious parents drove passion out of Luke’s life. And the summer ended, leaving Jenny with a broken heart… and a beautiful son, Danny, to help mend it.

Years later it is tragedy that reunites them — the father whom a son longs to know, and the mother who has tried desperately to forget. And as Luke and Jenny struggle to ignore the pain and desire reborn in a look and a touch, only the remarkable courage of a young boy — and the help of a rather unorthodox guardian angel — can offer them the most precious gift of all: a second chance at the love of a lifetime.

“A warm, moving story of the power of love.” Debbie Macomber

Nook
Amazon

Submit a Comment